安心を得て、人生に取り組みたいあなたへ。

Encounters By Chance

Visiting some places for running gives me encounters by chance.

The following 2 cases happened from Dec. 2012 to Jan. 2013.

 

First, I joined a tournament held in Kanagawa on December.

At that sort of a tournament, entrants have to line up and wait for a long time before a start. While waiting, I usually have such feelings as exciting and also boring.

However, I could relax and enjoy myself at the Kanagawa tournament because of an interesting conversation with a lady next to me by chance.

She had a lot of experiences for running tournaments at home and abroad.

She talked about good tournaments, trainings, sports wears, and so on.

I want to be an entrant like her and to make another entrant relax and enjoy in the future.

Secondly, I joined a tournament in Ibaraki on January.

Running tournaments are always supported by volunteers’ work.

And I met a lady who continued to being a volunteer of the tournament for 13 years.

I said that I came from Yokohama and I heard she had been Yokohama for 2 years.

I fell into conversation with her about Yokohama and Ibaraki, her families lived in Yokohama, and so on.

I could have an honest feeling because she talked to me honestly.

 

If I could encounter someone like them by chance from now on, joining a tournament is very meaningful for me.

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 1
  • #1

    sex telefon (土曜日, 18 11月 2017 00:06)

    iżbyśmy